Flowr school

Discover our training courses
on digital.

...and develop your skills.

How to optimize your WordPress page for SEO?

Become an SEO Ace with the Rank Math Seo plugin

How to write an efficient and SEO optimized product sheet?

Training dedicated to online shop owners & e-merchants.

Mastering Elementor (PRO license offered)

Get serious about Elementor with Flowr Agency.

Follow us

They recommend us

Audrey
Audrey
Paris, France
Read More
"Flowr took care of my eshop and gave it a second life. 🙏🏽"
Mathilde
Mathilde
Paris, France
Read More
"I warmly recommend Loïc Moncany & Pauline Jeannerot whose work, reactivity, creativity and passion saved the launch of my website. In a delicate context of taking over a contract for a complex site, very rich, and in a very constrained time Loïc and Pauline have managed to create a beautiful and functional site! "
Nina
Nina
Paris, France
Read More
"Flowr Agency helped me to set up my e-commerce in all its aspects. Pauline is very attentive and has shown great professionalism throughout our collaboration. She knew how to listen and take into account in her approach the specificities of the craftsman's work. I highly recommend AND warmly recommend."
Alexandra
eshop owner
Read More
"I would like to thank all your team for the remarkable work you have done! My online shop has been taken over by you and greatly improved: simplified / optimized / seo dashboard in short it's a treat to take over the orders of his shop in these conditions with a very good monitoring of updates and maintenance I recommend your services without hesitation."

Flowr school

Découvrez nos formations
sur le digital.

…et développez vos compétences.

Comment optimiser sa page WordPress en SEO ?

Devenez un As de l'optimisation SEO avec le plugin Rank Math Seo

Comment rédiger une fiche produit efficace et optimisée SEO ?

Formation dédicacée aux propriétaires de boutiques en ligne & e-commerçants.

Maîtriser Elementor (Licence PRO offerte)

Formez-vous sérieusement à Elementor avec Flowr Agency.

Ils nous recommandent

Audrey
Audrey
Paris, France
Lire la suite
“Flowr a pris soin de mon eshop et lui a donné une seconde vie. 🙏🏽”
Mathilde
Mathilde
Paris, France
Lire la suite
“Je recommande chaleureusement Loïc Moncany & Pauline Jeannerot dont le travail, la réactivité, la créativité et la passion ont sauvé le lancement de mon site web. Dans un contexte délicat de reprise de contrat pour un site complexe, très riche, et dans un temps très contraint Loïc et Pauline ont réussi à créer un site magnifique et fonctionnel ! “
Nina
Nina
Paris, France
Lire la suite
"Flowr Agency m'a aidé à mettre en place mon e-commerce dans tous ses aspects. Pauline est très à l'écoute et a fait preuve d'un grand professionnalisme tout au long de notre collaboration. Elle a su écouter et prendre en compte dans son approche des spécificités du travail de l'artisan. Je recommande vivement ET chaudement."
Alexandra
Propriétaire d'eshop
Lire la suite
"Je tenais à remercier toute votre équipe pour le travail remarquable que vous avez effectué ! Ma boutique en ligne a été reprise par vos soins et grandement améliorée : tableau de bord simplifié / optimisé / seo bref c’est un régal de reprendre les commandes de son shop dans ces conditions avec un très bon suivi des mises à jours et de la maintenance Je recommande vos prestations sans hésiter."