Testimonials

The best marketing is a happy customer! #socialproof #thankyou

Alexandra, e-shop owner

I would like to thank all your team for the remarkable work you have done! You took over my online shop and improved it greatly: simplified/optimized / SEO dashboard in short it's a treat to take over the orders of his shop in these conditions with very good monitoring of updates and maintenance I recommend your services without hesitation.

Alexandre Mangin

During two great years, I worked with Loïc on the Tawacovoiturage project, it was a very enriching experience. Loïc knew how to put forward the communication, the design, the management of the whole community around the project which was about ten thousand active users. Don't hesitate a second if you want your project to take off and come to life 😉 !

Arnaud Levy

Loïc is positive, efficient, pragmatic and open. He has generous projects, with skills as a designer, developer, and entrepreneur.

Benoit Georgelin

I really enjoyed working with someone like Loïc, he is a person who is proactive and who keeps his commitments. We find the quality of work that we can see among self-taught and passionate people! Rigorous and involved.

Christine Spiteri

We are very pleased with the look and feel of our new website. It looks fresh, modern and colorful, and done in a very professional manner. I think you immediately understood what our brand stands for and what our vision for the site is. You made recommendations to help us not only realize our ideas, but also to take it a step further (e.g., show calendar, DMC pages, contact form, etc.) We've noticed that people are spending more time on the site, and it's attracting more quality leads. The site is also attracting interest from potential partners, who are getting in touch with us through the contact form, which is very promising. All in all, we would like to thank you for your help throughout this project and especially after the launch of the website!

Daphne Royston

Extremely helpful and easy-going people! Highly recommended for quality work with as little hassle as possible!

Hazerka

Excellent work! Fast, efficient, professional and caring. Recommended.

Loïs Goddet

Great experience with Flowr - The Power Agency. Pauline is wonderful and made us a great website! Very professional, very flexible, always there to answer questions! I highly recommend her!

Manuel Rohaut

Very attentive, producing quality work, neat and on time for each mission that I had the opportunity to entrust to him. I seriously recommend him.

Marc Boulet

Very active, Loïc has many professional and personal projects to his credit. He is organized, attentive and concerned about delivering quality work. Always a step ahead of technological innovations. He will know how to best answer your requests.

Marina Debeurre

I've been working as a freelance digital marketer for over 4 years. I called Loic many times to help me with the front-end development of several websites. His expertise brought a lot to the project and his contact with the client allowed us to achieve very personalized support each time. He is serious, very reactive and proactive. We have achieved very beautiful projects. I will work with him again and I recommend him without hesitation!

Mathilde Billaud

I highly recommend Loïc Moncany & Pauline Jeannerot whose work, responsiveness, creativity and passion saved the launch of my website. In a delicate context of taking over a contract for a complex site, very rich, and in a very constrained time Loïc and Pauline have managed to create a beautiful and functional site! The proof in pictures: www.cityzenparis.com !

Mathilde Perruchot

Very good experience! The agency was very professional, educational and flexible. The website is well beyond our expectations and the human service we received was particularly touching! Congratulations again for the work done!

Paola Iannucci

Loic is a very good element to develop his project. I was able to work with him on one of my projects. He brings his expertise and knows how to use his multiple skills. Serious, responsive and motivated! I recommend him!

Teri Yu

Loic is a secret weapon in web development. I recently hired Loic to build our responsive website (http://www.vibely.io for community meetings). It was finished in 2 days, polished with animations, and built with clean code. I couldn't be more pleased!

Vanille Beernaert

Very active, Loïc has many professional and personal projects to his credit. He is organized, attentive and concerned about delivering quality work. Always a step ahead of technological innovations. He will know how to best answer your requests.

Velyne Tourneux

Dear Pauline, it is a pleasure to write a few lines about your availability, your skills and your investment in our collaboration, which has lasted for almost four years now. The efficiency of your intervention in the development of my medical activity has been crowned by the pleasure of working with you. The change has been incredible: The existence of my ultrasound practice has been widely publicized and its image enhanced thanks to the creation, optimization and management of my website. Today, my schedule is not sufficient to accommodate all the patients who arrive.

Ask us your questions!

Want to know more? Book a call with a team member!

Or book directly a video call with us!

Témoignages

Le meilleur marketing est un client heureux ! #socialproof #thankyou

Alexandra, propriétaire d’eshop

Je tenais à remercier toute votre équipe pour le travail remarquable que vous avez effectué ! Ma boutique en ligne a été reprise par vos soins et grandement améliorée : tableau de bord simplifié / optimisé / seo bref c’est un régal de reprendre les commandes de son shop dans ces conditions avec un très bon suivi des mises à jours et de la maintenance Je recommande vos prestations sans hésiter.

Alexandre Mangin

Durant deux superbes années, j’ai bossé avec Loïc sur le projet Tawacovoiturage, ce fut une expérience très enrichissante. Loïc a su mettre en avant la communication, le design, le management de toute la communauté autour projet qui était d’environ dix mille utilisateurs actifs. N’hésitez pas une seconde si vous souhaitez que votre projet décolle et prenne vie 😉 !

Arnaud Levy

Loïc est positif, efficace, pragmatique et ouvert. Il porte des projets généreux, avec des compétences de designer, de développeur, et d’entrepreneur.

Benoit Georgelin

J’ai beaucoup apprécié de travailler avec quelqu’un comme Loïc, c’est une personne qui est force de proposition et qui tient ses engagements. On retrouve la qualité de travail que l’on peut voir parmi les gens autodidactes et passionnés ! Rigoureux et impliqué .

Christine Spiteri

Nous sommes très satisfaits de l’aspect et de la convivialité de notre nouveau site web. Il a l’air frais, moderne et coloré, et fait d’une manière très professionnelle. Je crois que vous avez immédiatement compris ce que représente notre marque et quelle est notre vision du site. Vous avez fait des recommandations pour nous aider non seulement à concrétiser nos idées, mais aussi à aller plus loin (par exemple, calendrier des expositions, pages DMC, formulaire de contact, etc.) Nous avons remarqué que les gens passent plus de temps sur le site, et qu’il attire davantage de prospects de qualité. Le site suscite également l’intérêt de partenaires potentiels, qui prennent contact avec nous par le biais du formulaire de contact, ce qui est très prometteur. Dans l’ensemble, nous aimerions vous remercier pour votre aide tout au long de ce projet et surtout après le lancement du site web !

Daphne Royston

Des gens extrêmement serviables et faciles à vivre ! Hautement recommandé pour un travail de qualité avec le moins de tracas possible !

Hazerka

Excellent travail ! Rapide, efficace, professionnel et attentionné. Recommandé.

Jean-Baptiste Rousset

Flowr a créé notre site web, ils ont été réactifs et attentifs, je les recommande volontiers !

Loïs Goddet

Grande expérience avec Flowr – The Power Agency. Pauline est merveilleuse et nous a fait un superbe site web ! Très professionnel, très flexible, toujours là pour répondre aux questions ! Je la recommande vivement !

Manuel Rohaut

Très à l’écoute, produisant un travail de qualité, soigné et dans les délais impartis à chaque mission que j’ai eu l’occasion de lui confier.Très sérieux, à recommander.

Marc Boulet

Très actif, Loïc a de nombreux projets professionnels et personnels à son actif. Il est organisé, à l’écoute et soucieux de vous livrer un travail de qualité. Toujours une longueur d’avance sur les innovations technologiques. Il saura au mieux répondre à vos demandes.

Marina Debeurre

Je travaille en Freelance en Marketing digital depuis plus de 4ans. J’ai fait appel à Loic de nombreuses fois pour m’accompagner sur la partie développement front-end de plusieurs sites. Son expertise a beaucoup apporté au projet et son contact avec le client nous a permis de réaliser un accompagnement très personnalisé à chaque fois. Il est sérieux, très réactif et force de proposition. Nous avons réalisé de très beaux projets. Je retravaillerai avec lui et je le recommande sans hésiter !

Mathilde Billaud

Je recommande vivement Loïc Moncany & Pauline Jeannerot dont le travail, la réactivité, la créativité et la passion ont sauvé le lancement de mon site web. Dans un contexte délicat de reprise de contrat pour un site complexe, très riche, et dans un temps très contraint Loïc et Pauline ont réussi à créer un site magnifique et fonctionnel ! La preuve en image : www.cityzenparis.com !

Mathilde Perruchot

Très bonne expérience ! L’agence a fait preuve d’un grand professionnalisme, de pédagogie et de flexibilité. Le site web est bien au-delà de nos attentes et le service humain que nous avons reçu nous a particulièrement touchés ! Encore bravo pour le travail fourni !

Paola Iannucci

Loic est un très bon élément pour développer son projet. J’ai pu travailler avec lui sur un de mes projets. Il apporte son expertise et sait utiliser ses multiples compétences. Sérieux, réactif et motivé ! Je le recommande !

Teri Yu

Loic est une arme secrète dans le développement du web. J’ai récemment engagé Loic pour construire notre site web réactif (http://www.vibely.io pour les rencontres communautaires). Il a été terminé en 2 jours, peaufiné avec des animations, et construit avec du code propre. Je ne pourrais pas être plus satisfait !

Vanille Beernaert

Très actif, Loïc a de nombreux projets professionnels et personnels à son actif. Il est organisé, à l’écoute et soucieux de vous livrer un travail de qualité. Toujours une longueur d’avance sur les innovations technologiques. Il saura au mieux répondre à vos demandes.

Velyne Tourneux

Chère Pauline, c’est un plaisir d’écrire quelques lignes concernant votre disponibilité, vos compétences et votre investissement dans notre collaboration, qui dure depuis près de quatre ans maintenant. L’efficacité de votre intervention dans le développement de mon activité médicale a été couronnée par le plaisir de travailler avec vous. Le changement a été incroyable : L’existence de mon cabinet d’échographie a été largement diffusée et son image largement valorisée grâce à la création, l’optimisation et la gestion de mon site internet. Aujourd’hui, mon emploi du temps n’est pas suffisant pour accueillir tous les patients qui arrivent.

Posez-nous vos questions !

Envie d'en savoir plus ? Réservez un appel avec un membre de l'équipe !

Ou réservez directement un appel visio avec nous !