Job Openings

Webmaster internship: building websites with WordPress

🗓 Internship from 4 to 6 months 🗺 Malta / telecommuting 🎓 Bachelor or master student A webmaster internship to perfect your web design skills and become a pro ready to launch your business. You want to learn but don't know where to start? You want to refine your skills and take them to the next level? Want to learn a trade and become free to work from wherever you want? We are happy to train you, explain you, and help you progress in exchange for your daily support! Learn about WordPress and how to create

Read the article

French SEO Writer

The agency is looking for a French speaking SEO writer to join the Flowr team! 🗓 Freelance, as soon as possible 🗺 Malta / telecommuting 🎓 SEO writer training and/or experience You are an SEO writer looking for a new challenge? Join a team of passionate travelers and connected people to work on projects that make sense. Flowr is a digital agency based in Malta and specialized in the support and acceleration of digital projects. Flowr supports its clients (70% FR / 30% EN) entrepreneurs and professionals (Liberal professions, SMEs, groups...) in the implementation of their growth & development strategy

Read the article

Job webmaster WordPress & Elementor Ninja

The agency is looking for a WordPress webmaster ninja to join the Flowr team! 🗓 Full time, as soon as possible 🗺Malta / telecommuting 🎓 Web training and/or acquired experience Are you a WordPress webmaster looking for a new challenge? Join a team of passionate travelers and connected to work on projects that make sense. Flowr is a digital agency based in Malta and specialized in the support and acceleration of digital projects. Flowr supports its clients (70% FR / 30% EN) entrepreneurs and professionals (Liberal professions, SMEs, groups...) in the implementation of their growth & development strategy on

Read the article

Download the Flowr Toolbox

We provide free of charge 100 tools to help you realize your project and undertake in digital.

Job Openings

Stage webmaster : construction de sites web avec WordPress

🗓 Stage de 4 à 6 mois 🗺 Malte / télétravail 🎓 Étudiant en bachelor ou master Un stage webmaster pour se perfectionner en création de sites internet et devenir un pro prêt à lancer son activité. Vous avez envie d’apprendre sans savoir par où commencer ? Vous voulez affiner vos compétences et les porter au niveau supérieur ? Vous voulez apprendre un métier et devenir libre de travailler d’où vous voulez ? Nous sommes heureux de vous former, de vous expliquer, de vous faire progresser en échange de votre soutien au quotidien ! Formez-vous à WordPress et à la création de

Lire l'article

Rédacteur SEO francophone

L’agence recherche un rédacteur SEO francophone pour rejoindre la Flowr team ! 🗓 Freelance, dès que possible 🗺 Malte / télétravail 🎓 Formation rédacteur SEO et/ou acquis de l’expérience Vous êtes rédacteur SEO à la recherche d’un nouveau challenge ? Rejoignez une équipe de passionnés voyageurs et connectés pour travailler sur des projets qui ont du sens. Flowr est une Agence digitale basée à Malte et spécialisée dans l’accompagnement et l’accélération de projets digitaux. Flowr accompagne ses clients (70% FR / 30% EN) entrepreneurs et professionnels (Professions libérales, PME, groupes…) dans la mise en place de leur stratégie de croissance & développement

Lire l'article

Job webmaster WordPress & Elementor Ninja

L’agence recherche un ninja webmaster WordPress pour rejoindre la Flowr team ! 🗓 Temps plein, dès que possible 🗺Malte / télétravail 🎓 Formation web et/ou acquis de l’expérience Vous êtes webmaster WordPress à la recherche d’un nouveau challenge ? Rejoignez une équipe de passionnés voyageurs et connectés pour travailler sur des projets qui ont du sens. Flowr est une Agence digitale basée à Malte et spécialisée dans l’accompagnement et l’accélération de projets digitaux. Flowr accompagne ses clients (70% FR / 30% EN) entrepreneurs et professionnels (Professions libérales, PME, groupes…) dans la mise en place de leur stratégie de croissance & développement sur

Lire l'article

Télécharger la Flowr Toolbox

Nous fournissons gratuitement 100 outils pour vous aider à réaliser votre projet et entreprendre dans le digital.